Home
Search
CrazeCowgirl - Just looking for friends right now!
Send Hat Tip to CrazeCowgirl
Send Message to CrazeCowgirl
Add CrazeCowgirl to My Favorites
Block CrazeCowgirl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 45 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Owensville, MO  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Office Administration

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Liberal
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Pets, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Rodeo, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
I am very easy going and like to make the most out of any situation, whether it be good or bad. I love to have fun and I smile all the time. I am very honest and straight forward about things. I spend alot of time with my girls. They are 16, 14 and 4. We like to go camping, go trail riding, play basketball, softball, go to truck pulls and mud runs, go look for deer on the back roads, go to rodeos and bullrides....basically...have fun as much as we can. Life's too short not to. I'm not the kind of girl that is materialistic. Material things don't bring you happiness.
CrazeCowgirl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 22 to 42 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
CrazeCowgirl's Ideal Match
I would have to say my ideal match would be somebody who likes to do all the things I and my kids like to do, somebody that is good with my girls, honest, not too possessive, and likes to have fun.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013