Home
Search
okiecowboy - Are you the one
Send Hat Tip to okiecowboy
Send Message to okiecowboy
Add okiecowboy to My Favorites
Block okiecowboy From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 42 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Houston, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation / Material Moving

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Gambling, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Shopping, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
I'm down to earth country boy who endless hopeless
romantic who loves outdoors and loves dancin and shopin and cookin alot also have been told that i'm very sweet along with be being very passionate about life in general also very spontainously funny can make you laugh alot never dull moment when your around me but all so serious too when need be always goood time to be had when hangin with me
a true gentelmen to the Core who treats others well
okiecowboy's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 20 to 40 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average   Must have!

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy, Casual, Business Casual   Must have!
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
okiecowboy's Ideal Match
looking for someone who likes outdoors and old fashion country values in life and wants a life long friend and companion who can share lifes special moments together and be intrested in serious committed minded relationship with. and who likes to travel and go out on the town or spend a quite night together watchin a movie.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013