Home
Search
BruzinBruin32 - Log Skiddin Buckaroo
Send Hat Tip to BruzinBruin32
Send Message to BruzinBruin32
Add BruzinBruin32 to My Favorites
Block BruzinBruin32 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 52 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Red Bluff, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $25,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: A Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Boating, Chat Online, Dining, Golf, Movies, Pets, Politics (Republican), Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
I was raised on a ranch in northern California, not far from where I live now. I grew up around horses and cattle, which we still have and work plenty. I work as a logger, skidding logs behind a bulldozer. I also run a bulldozer to fight forest fires. In my spare time, I like to ride horses, shoot skeet, hunt, fish, and I love to watch college football, which I also used to play. GOOOO UCLA Bruins!!! :) Also, I'm a big fan of old, classic movies, and TNT westerns . I am kind, very polite, honest, hard working, simple, loving, and when I give you my word, it's as good as Gold!!!
BruzinBruin32's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 52 year old Woman

Height: 4' 11" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other

Hair Length: Short to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, Large

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
BruzinBruin32's Ideal Match
I'm looking for a girl who's young, pretty, and sweet, and shares some of the same interests that I have. I'm not looking for perfect, because I'm ANYTHING but. I'm looking for a girl who has her own opinions, yet will be by my side when it counts. I'm looking for a girl who wants children, and who wants to raise them with conservative, common-sense, small town values. I want a girl who's independent, yet who will let me protect her from harm. Also, I want a girl who wants to be held when she's sad, lonely, and on those cold, rainy winter nights . If YOU think YOU could be that girl, please say Hello . I would LOVE to hear from YOU!!!
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013