Home
Search
cowboyjoe55 - moving on
Send Hat Tip to cowboyjoe55
Send Message to cowboyjoe55
Add cowboyjoe55 to My Favorites
Block cowboyjoe55 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 71 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Grey

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Rochester, IN  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: I Don't Work

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Aviation, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Golf, Movies, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
Well I'am easy going type, I like to ride my horses when ever I can, like to play golf, like to bowl, like most out door things. enjoy eating out, like to dance slow and easy, like funny movies, scfi. action, and others with the right person. Spend two weeks every year in the mountains of colorado, camping and trail riding. do a lot of trail riding in Ks. also ride in parades, anything to do with my horses.
cowboyjoe55's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 50 to 65 year old Woman

Height: 4' 11" to 5' 11"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
cowboyjoe55's Ideal Match
looking for a lady that has both feet on the ground,knows what she wants, but no gamers,one that likes the out doors, likes to be treated like a lady, not afraid to have her hand held in public.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013