Home
Search
Blondey - Animal Lover
Send Hat Tip to Blondey
Send Message to Blondey
Add Blondey to My Favorites
Block Blondey From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 56 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Very Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Revelstoke, BC  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Ask me later

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, New Age , Classic Country , Blues , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Auctions, Boating, Charitable Involvement, Dining, Golf, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Horseback Riding, News & Information
Personal Description
Anyone going to the Reno Snaffle bit this sept 2016?




I am a very easy going person who likes to have alot of fun - always love to laugh! I am a very strong animal lover - always have been and always will be.

I have ridden most of my life, trained my own horses, worked with a couple of trainers - one here in British Columbia and one in Arizona. I have been a ski instructor, surveyor, worked for the railroad and am currently employed with Canada Post.

Blondey's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 38 to 51 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $25,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Blondey's Ideal Match
I would like to meet a guy that likes to ride horses - likes animals and that is just a nice person - SIMPLE isnt it!lol
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013