Home
Search
fireman66043 - Hello Ladies
Send Hat Tip to fireman66043
Send Message to fireman66043
Add fireman66043 to My Favorites
Block fireman66043 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 36 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Lansing, KS  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Chat Online, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Automobiles, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
I am a 29yoa male looking for friends and maybe more. I am a volunteer fireman and I work at a concrete plant. I have four wonderful boys who mean everything to me. I love to do just about anything and am a typical cowboy.
fireman66043's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 20 to 30 year old Woman   Must have!

Height: 5' 2" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy, Casual
Location

Distance: Within 100 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: No to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral   Must have!

Occupation: Any

Income: $30,000 to $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Never to Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially   Must have!

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
fireman66043's Ideal Match
I am just lookin for that someone that likes to have fun and is down to earth. She needs to have a since of humor but yet needs to know when it is time to be serious.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013