Home
Search
LostInDixie - Cowboy take me away!
Send Hat Tip to LostInDixie
Send Message to LostInDixie
Add LostInDixie to My Favorites
Block LostInDixie From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 66 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Starkville, MS  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Community / Social Services

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Friend

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Home Improvement, Movies, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Fishing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I'm a hopeless romantic. I love rodeos, country music, long walks in the moonlight, picnics by the lake, a big crackling fire in the fireplace when it's cold outside, and quiet evenings at home with someone special. I love animals and have several but the love of my life is a horse that I rescued about 7 years ago. I didn't know it at the time but bringing home a horse changed the direction of my life. I only have the basic membership. If you want to talk, you'll have to email me so that I can reply.
LostInDixie's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 50 to 65 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
LostInDixie's Ideal Match
Looking for a man that will not walk in front of me and don't want a man that walks behind me. I just want someone to walk beside me. Really tired of relationships that seem so right until the new rubs off. Don't want someone that acts like Mr. Right in public, then turns into Mr. Wrong when we're alone.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013