Home
Search
iraugh - Country boy  seeking a Country girl
Send Hat Tip to iraugh
Send Message to iraugh
Add iraugh to My Favorites
Block iraugh From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 34 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Oak Harbor, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Science or Technology, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by iraugh at this time.)
iraugh's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 35 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
iraugh's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by iraugh at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013