Home
Search
Duquesne - Passing your way...
Send Hat Tip to Duquesne
Send Message to Duquesne
Add Duquesne to My Favorites
Block Duquesne From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Hobbs, NM  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: $50,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity:
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Folk, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Golf, Movies, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
Ranch manager, horse trainer, horseshoer, cowboy. The Father gave man two legs, one for each side of a horse--if He wanted us to walk, He would have given us four legs.
Duquesne's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2" to 5' 11"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Long to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Duquesne's Ideal Match
Gal who is a horsewoman and not afraid to get dirty. If she can hang and we are pals, who knows where it could go.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013