Home
Search
rancherguy57 - Woooo!! Hoooo!
Send Hat Tip to rancherguy57
Send Message to rancherguy57
Add rancherguy57 to My Favorites
Block rancherguy57 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 58 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Little Genesee, NY  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Folk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Cigars, Comedy or Humor, Home Improvement, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Science or Technology, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening
Personal Description
I have no idea what to write here.lol I'm happy sincere,sometimes out spoken.I do have a habit of telling people where to go when they need it..oops. lol I like me and my life, just looking for someone with the same kind of interests and hobbies.(6 wheel atving/farming/gardening/huge trucks/animals,..
I think i'm a pure country boy.,morals, honesty,integrity in tact.You might be surprized too..........You're looking for a truely nice guy? I'm it!And yes, i have been divorced for over
10 yrs. Nice guy looking for a nice gal!
rancherguy57's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 28 to 51 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
rancherguy57's Ideal Match
Surprize me with your sincerity....I'ld be amazed....A country type girl is all i'm looking for, well, plusses too.. Does it have to be more complicated than that? Hopefully you might be marriage minded.. at the y place too.
I don't rule out children..NO indecisive, flighty, women please!
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013