Home
Search
shadowrider54 - Shawnee Nat.l Forest. lets hit the trails
Send Hat Tip to shadowrider54
Send Message to shadowrider54
Add shadowrider54 to My Favorites
Block shadowrider54 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Man

Height: 6' 3"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Ava, IL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $70,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Folk, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Cigars, Comedy or Humor, Gambling, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
I,m a young 58 (been told I don't look my age). I work hard and like to play hard, But lately more work than play. I have relocated down to Shawnee Nat'l Forest and I work full time and have also been training Pleasure and trail horses for 30 yrs. I'm not Brad Pit, But I don't freak when I look in the mirror either. Never liked Brad anyway. I stay active and if you respond, You must be knowledgeable about horses and at home in the barn! If interested, feel free to respond if you would like to know more. Life is not all work If you out wiegh me and don't have a pic, I won't respond. Good luck in your search!
shadowrider54's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 60 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
shadowrider54's Ideal Match
I prefer a piete lady even though I'm a big guy.Someone who is not afraid of work and at home around horses and the barn!!! Someone who likes to work hard and play hard!(no couch potatos)Although staying home is nice too.Some one that just likes to have fun and enjoy life. Someone who is comfortable in jeans or a dress for a night out on the town.Respond and we will talk. I'm looking for a partner for life. No part timers!!! Life is to short.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013