Home
Search
johnjacq - Howdy there!  Same name at the y or fb.
Send Hat Tip to johnjacq
Send Message to johnjacq
Add johnjacq to My Favorites
Block johnjacq From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 50 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Walnut, KS  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Income: $50,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: A Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Dining, Gambling, Golf, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting, News & Information
Personal Description
I am a country boy from Kansas raised on a farm. Ran away to join the military and have had fun traveling the globe. Next year I will be retired and will be able to enjoy the country live again with my 5 quarter horses and blue heeler puppy. Am an easy going type of guy and active and to be outside as much as I can, not afraid to get my hands dirty. Still own a house in Kansas City which I am selling when I retire, hate living in the apartment thing but am used to it and enjoy just being able to take a hot shower again. Have great friends and family that still live in SE Kansas and look forward to sharing it with someone special. Seems like everyone there is on their second divorce or wedding.
johnjacq's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 34 to 58 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
johnjacq's Ideal Match
I hope to find a someone who is passionate, romantic, attractive, intelligent, fun, caring, and honest. A person who will walk with beside me not in front or behind me. Someone who also love horses and dogs!


Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013