Home
Search
hotcwby3 - country boy looking for country girl
Send Hat Tip to hotcwby3
Send Message to hotcwby3
Add hotcwby3 to My Favorites
Block hotcwby3 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 33 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Glen Carbon, IL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: More Than a Can a Week
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Crafts or Hobbies, Gambling, Golf, Music, Pets, Photography, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by hotcwby3 at this time.)
hotcwby3's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 32 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
hotcwby3's Ideal Match
I am looking for a country girl that will go out and be in the outdoors with me such as fishing, hunting, riding 4 wheelers, camping, shooting, well you get the idea anything outdoors.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013