Home
Search
Country56 - Do you have it together!!!! I do
Send Hat Tip to Country56
Send Message to Country56
Add Country56 to My Favorites
Block Country56 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 59 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Weatherford, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Horseback Riding, News & Information
Personal Description
I would describe myself as laid back,kind, honest and trust worthy. Sometimes I feel I must be to old fashion, since I always treat people with respect, unless they prove to me that they don't deserve it. I have integerity and pride myself on that. My Daddy installed that in me!!!! I can be counted on to be there for the good and bad times. No relationship is perfect and you need to be able to talk about what is bothering you, communication is the key. My friends will tell you if I care about a person I will do anything I can for them, almost to a fault. If you need help I will be there. I have a lot to give to the right person. Except I am not a cook!!!!I love to be silly and laugh, humor makes life so special. I have a big heart and would love to find that someone special to share my life with. I would rather be cleaning stalls then in the house, mowing the lawn or what ever. I am not real domestic... I do not like a dirty messy house, but like to have the feel that it is lived in. I say the cat's tell me I have to clean for them.... I can serve them dinner since it is out of a can or bag...

I think you have to be friends first and build from there. Looking for someone that is willing to communicate and work on a real relationship that will last as we grow old together. I miss the little things, holding hands, that look in your eye you can give to let your partner know they are special. I do enjoy my alone time, reading or playing with the cats etc. I want nothing to do with game players or drama. Also not looking for e-mail buddies. If you find me at all interesting contact me and we can see if we have a connection....


I have worked for the goverment for 34 years in Michigan, moved to Texas for a warmer climate, just a little over a year ago. I am not set in stone that I have to stay in this city, but I do like it here. I am in a apartment for now, will figure out where I want to put down my roots. City living and apartments are not for me...

Horses have been a part of my life for 40 years, I enjoy the competive horse sports, mainly western but also enjoy english events.. I have two horses, one that is 24 years old. He is the one in the picture with me. I use to show, now I am just trail riding and arena work . I still love going to the shows and watching. It just in my blood.

I also love checking out other places, hopping in the car and going for a drive to some where new. I love history so I like quaint little towns, there is so much to see out there...

Country56's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 50 to 62 year old Man

Height: 5' 9" to Greater than 7' 0"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No to No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month to Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Country56's Ideal Match
I am looking for a stable down to earth cowboy. Someone that loves going to horse events. But enjoys relaxing at home also. Must have a sense of humor, life is to short not to have fun. Someone that is affectionate and wants a one on one relationship that is built on trust, friendship and communication. Doesn't mind going out once in awhile, sharing time with family and friends and sharing each others interest. Willing to work through the good times and the bad ones, life is not perfect. So if this sounds at all like you please drop me a note.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013