Home
Search
Trailride42 - Equine peace and harmony, and YOU??
Send Hat Tip to Trailride42
Send Message to Trailride42
Add Trailride42 to My Favorites
Block Trailride42 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 60 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Livingston, MT  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Charitable Involvement, Home Improvement, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Travel, Dancing, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I'm an avid outdoors enthusiast and enjoy pretty much anything from projects around the place, to fishing and camping, to training horses and trailriding anytime I get a chance, to taking a moonlit walk or playing frisby out in the pasture. This is to name a few ... but far from all my interests.

I'm humorous, easy going, open minded, faithful and a team player, have older family values, and enjoy snuggling or going out on a Friday night and dancing the night away.

Guess I should say ... horses are a passion, especially now that my children are grown ... and have found this 'significant other' needs to either enjoy horses or have a true and sincere interest in spending time with them. They aren't going away, but a few women in my past have. *grinning* Don't tell me "it's the horses, or else". *WINK*

Best wishes in your search should our paths not cross again!!

Happy TrIals.
Trailride42's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 35 to 60 year old Woman

Height: Less than 4' 0" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Trailride42's Ideal Match
Breathing, available, outdoor minded, country loving, attractive on the inside and outside, honest, communicates, openminded, and with a zest for life. No alchoholics or users (people or illegal substance) ... been there, done that and it doesn't work for me. My highs are LIFE and getting the most out of it with all my senses. Teases are cute, but no game players. Not the kind that hurt anyhow. A one-man woman who hopefully is a team player.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013