Home
Search
rednokla - Hey Cowboy
Send Hat Tip to rednokla
Send Message to rednokla
Add rednokla to My Favorites
Block rednokla From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Woman

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Porter, OK  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Classic Country , Western Swing, Oldies , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Auctions, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Home Improvement, Movies, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Horseback Riding, News & Information
Personal Description
Now to talk about me......????Im a happy person, love to laugh and joke..Enjoy life and am happy with who Ive become. I grew up on a farm/ranch and most of my life have been on a ranch...So getting my hands dirty is not a problem...smile....Im good natured, rarely get mad( lol even if I do have red hair..) Im a family oriented person, love to BBQ and have friends over from time to time. Enjoy an occassional night out or just watch a movie at home, snuggled up on the couch... A big front porch with a swing and a glass of ice tea on a pretty night, really sounds appealing to me...I have a big heart to share and am the type of person who is more than willing to drop things and help a friend or neighbor, in a time of need... Domesticated.....hmmm yes, I can cook/bake/sew etc... but would love you in the kitchen with me.........Looking for my soulmate,bestfriend,lover......so lets talk and become friends and if Im not the one, hmmm maybe I know someone for you...Always need a good friend..... Please feel free to ask me anything(within reason)......Sharon
rednokla's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 52 to 61 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Large, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Rural

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months to Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
rednokla's Ideal Match
Hi, I guess Im like everyone else... looking for just the right person. someone that fits my life and just me...Hmmmm well its not about looks or money or material things. It is about who you are on the inside... Does that scare you..lol...Looking for a guy who is ranch related, loves living in the country, likes his horses,cows, good dog etc...Want someone with a good heart, someone who is humorous to laugh with or at each other...someone with family values and good morals.Of course too... someone who knows responsiblitiy, good work ethics and is basically happy with his life and who he has become. I want him to want me by his side, whether going to the feed store, gathering cows or building fence, hey I can be a pretty good hand.... A partner, soul mate, best friend... Some one that I light up his life as well as he does mine.......
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013