Home
Search
ruupforit - r u up for it
Send Hat Tip to ruupforit
Send Message to ruupforit
Add ruupforit to My Favorites
Block ruupforit From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 40 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Gatesville, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity:
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Dining, Gambling, Golf, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by ruupforit at this time.)
ruupforit's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 45 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Once a Week to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ruupforit's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by ruupforit at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013