Home
Search
jake19999 - looking for a cowgirl
Send Hat Tip to jake19999
Send Message to jake19999
Add jake19999 to My Favorites
Block jake19999 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 58 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Other

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Collinsville, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Architecture / Engineering

Income: $100,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Ask me later

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Classic Country
Hobbies & Interests

Horseback Riding
Personal Description
looking for a sure enough cowgirl.
I am an engineer who works in Dallas and raises quarter horses on a small ranch in north texas.If you would rather have new tack or a saddle than jewels, you are my kind of girl.
jake19999's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 30 to 50 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
jake19999's Ideal Match
Looking for a cowgirl who knows horses reiner a plus.
Would rather have a new saddle than diamonds, Only wear jeans and boots. Likes horse shows.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013