Home
Search
SpecialK - Single Lady looking for Single Man
Send Hat Tip to SpecialK
Send Message to SpecialK
Add SpecialK to My Favorites
Block SpecialK From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 50 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Grand View, ID  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Healthcare

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Classical , Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Movies, Pets, Photography, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
Looking for someone interested in having a relationship and marriage. I would like to raise a family with the right man. I work full time as a nurse. I have 2 cats that I adopted from the local animal shelter.
SpecialK's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 36 to 48 year old Man   Must have!

Height: 5' 9" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium   Must have!

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 500 miles.

Setting: Suburban, Rural

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Never to Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some High School to Graduate Degree

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never to Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed   Must have!

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Undecided to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink to Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to A Can a Week   Must have!
SpecialK's Ideal Match
You should be honest sincere and currently single. If you think you might be a match for me then send me an email or hat tip and I will reply.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013