Home
Search
Buffalococowboy - Id like to check you for ticks
Send Hat Tip to Buffalococowboy
Send Message to Buffalococowboy
Add Buffalococowboy to My Favorites
Block Buffalococowboy From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 47 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Sumner, NE  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Chat Online, Gambling, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
Kind, honest, muscular. I love to hunt and fish, work with horses, cattle, dogs, and go dancing on friday and saturday nites. Like to go to auctions, garbage sales, and don't even mind shopping! Like to go to concerts. Kind of like to cook, thinking bout starting a bbq business. 40 years old but still feel and act 25! Have a different look now,(lost the stache), need to update my pics.
Buffalococowboy's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 22 to 44 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Buffalococowboy's Ideal Match
Must be honest. Must like to dance and be able to atleast tolerate country music. Ideally I would like to find someone with the same interest in ranching, hunting and fishing, or be able to put up with mine. Must enjoy the country way of life. Looking for someone to be my best friend and never wants to be apart.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013