Home
Search
Adrnalizer - Down to Earth, honest and single!
Send Hat Tip to Adrnalizer
Send Message to Adrnalizer
Add Adrnalizer to My Favorites
Block Adrnalizer From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 42 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Graham, WA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Classical , World / Reggae, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Nutrition, Pets, Science or Technology, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Weight Lifting, Wine, Automobiles, Cooking, Finance and Investing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Gardening, News & Information
Personal Description
I'm a very down to earth and HONEST, yes I said HONEST guy! It's so hard to find people who are actually honest now days don't you think? Anyway, I love to meet new people and hope to find "the one" sometime. I have been a race since the ripe old age of 15 but have slowed down in my later years. I think I might get or build a sand rail and play with that! lol, I am humorous, outgoing, attractive, attentive, non judgemental, optimistic, caring. I would love to find someone who is similar and AT LEAST an optimist as well, I've had enough of the pessimistic poor me attitude. I do know what I want but just haven't found her yet! If you think you can give me a run for my money then bring it!
I do own my own small business and am making a go of things so please be understanding and supportive in life goals as I will be of yours!
Adrnalizer's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 22 to 36 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe to Yes   Must have!
Politics

Political Values: Liberal to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Don't Drink to Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially   Must have!

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use   Must have!
Adrnalizer's Ideal Match
I would love to meet someone HONEST, sincere, romantic, mentally and physically available, must be single! Shouldn't be too much to ask right? If you like to be treated "Right" by a guy and I'm not talking by someone "clingy" then you should let me know, perhaps we would get along great. If you are into auto racing then even better!
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013