Home
Search
Tanbark4ever - and I replied 
Send Hat Tip to Tanbark4ever
Send Message to Tanbark4ever
Add Tanbark4ever to My Favorites
Block Tanbark4ever From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Man

Height: 6' 4"

Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Grey

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Ambia, IN  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Education / Training / Library

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Never

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Dining, Home Improvement, Photography, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Rodeo, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Agriculture
Personal Description
My idea of formal wear is black jeans (vs. blue) and dark boots (vs. my benedictine ones). I grew up in the cattle business but, (for you equine enthusiasts) I still remember how to saddle a horse (western saddle, please) although it has been a while. I’ve been called a romantic who always sees the upside of everything, have an engaging, off-beat sense of humor. I enjoy things most folks can’t understand like livestock shows and sales, and being around ag folks, taking care of the homeplace and anything that keeps me out in the country. I live out in the country, my nearest neighbor is over ½ mile away. . . perfect. I enjoy reading, especially Baxter Black. I am somewhat of a workaholic, I am working to get over this. I am very loyal to my friends. If you look “laid back” up in the dictionary you’d probably find my picture.
Tanbark4ever's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 29 to 40 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 100 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College to PhD / Post Doctoral   Must have!

Occupation: Any

Income: $35,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke   Must have!

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Tanbark4ever's Ideal Match
Rather than an “Ideal” I prefer to look for qualities that make some one appealing. The first and most important is intelligence. I’m not afraid of a woman who is smarter than me, in fact, I have found it to be an incentive for my self improvement. It would be great to find someone who finds joy in simple things and appreciates the rural lifestyle. Communication would be very important, she must say what she means, and be blunt, I tend to be naïve and not adept at “reading between the lines.” Along with that she should be ever so aggressive as I tend to be somewhat shy. There are hundreds of other nuanced things will surface as folks get to know one another. I don’t want an IDEAL I want a real person
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013