Home
Search
harleynhorse - blue eyes big smile
Send Hat Tip to harleynhorse
Send Message to harleynhorse
Add harleynhorse to My Favorites
Block harleynhorse From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 65 year old Woman

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Daytona Beach, FL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Retired

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Easy Listening , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I am a mother of 3 fantastic adults. Daughter almost 30, son 28, and another son 23. I enjoy riding my Paint Quarter Horse, surfing with my boys, and riding my Harley.
I consider myself a nice, honest woman who prefers jeans but I also clean up nice. I am non-confrontational and would prefer someone the same.
So if you're interested let's see what happens and if not, best of luck in your search for Ms Right.
harleynhorse's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 45 to 65 year old Man

Height: 5' 6" to 6' 6"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic, A Few Extra Pounds

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays to Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed   Must have!

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Friend

Family Involvment: On Holidays to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Liberal to Slightly Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to Occasionally / Rarely
harleynhorse's Ideal Match
I am looking for that special someone who appreaciates an honest goodhearted lady. I'm one who does not like confrontation. I wish to be treated with love and kindness and it will return in 10 fold. Looking for someone to enjoy busy times and quiet times with. Any other questions, just ask.
Thanks for the interest
Pam
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013