Home
Search
aacwby - Bull riding marine
Send Hat Tip to aacwby
Send Message to aacwby
Add aacwby to My Favorites
Block aacwby From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 34 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Fort Worth, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Military Specific

Income: Less Than $25,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Dining, Gambling, Golf, Home Improvement, Personal Computers, Pets, Politics (Republican), Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting
Personal Description
I am a 26 year old bull riding marine, that is looking for someone that can handle both jobs at the same time. i am always gone for rodeos or doing something in the miliitary.
aacwby's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 28 year old Woman   Must have!

Height: 4' 11" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic   Must have!

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian   Must have!

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 500 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month to More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to Occasionally / Rarely
aacwby's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by aacwby at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013