Home
Search
justacowboy - come on in and sit a spell
Send Hat Tip to justacowboy
Send Message to justacowboy
Add justacowboy to My Favorites
Block justacowboy From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 64 year old Man

Height: 6' 1"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Murchison, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: $60,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Collectibles, Dining, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Automobiles, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
I am just a cowboy I work with and train horses . I am a horse shoer, and a good dad to my girls. I have been single for 18 years.I raised my kids and now they are making their own lives,I miss them. I always tell the truth so if you cant handle the answer don't ask the question. I play the guitar and write country songs that nobody hears but me and family. love a good campfire and a cup of coffee.
justacowboy's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 45 to 60 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
justacowboy's Ideal Match
I dont know if there is an ideal match. There are those that take you for the way you are and those that would try to make you into something your not.I take people the way I find them, if you do we will get along great.I put alot of stock in trueth and trust, I would never ask where ya goin or were ya been.If I felt the need to ask I would know this isnt going to work for me.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013