Home
Search
fresnocowgrl - single country girl looking for a good cowboy
Send Hat Tip to fresnocowgrl
Send Message to fresnocowgrl
Add fresnocowgrl to My Favorites
Block fresnocowgrl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 29 year old Woman

Height: 5' 5"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Las Vegas, NV  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
I am just a fun outgoing girl who likes to do pretty much anything. I love going to rodeos and working with the sports medicine teams. I am very family oriented. About to be an aunt to 5 nieces and nephews. I love being outdoors and camping hiking hunting etc. Send me a message if you wanna chat.
fresnocowgrl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 20 to 33 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
fresnocowgrl's Ideal Match
I am looking for a cowboy who likes to have a good time. I am not a girlie girl and i hate shopping. i am up for pretty much anything from hunting to playing sports to just sitting and watching a movie. I am looking for a good guy who can steal my heart away.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013