Home
Search
prorodeo148 - Cowboy lookin for his Cowgirl
Send Hat Tip to prorodeo148
Send Message to prorodeo148
Add prorodeo148 to My Favorites
Block prorodeo148 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 41 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Lincoln, IL  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Occasionally / Rarely
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Folk, Rap / Hip-Hop, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Collectibles, Crafts or Hobbies, Gambling, Home Improvement, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Science or Technology, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
Hello, thanks for viewing my profile!
I am single, fun-loving, and All-American! I am looking to meet someone to share entertaining times with and hopefully build a great relationship together.

I am laid back, adventurous, intelligent, hard working, and open minded.

I guess I could be described as a "country boy" and a "cowboy". I love to fish, hunt, go boating and 4-wheeling, and generally any outdoor activites.
I am a partner with my father managing the family farm. I also raise Angus cattle and am a mechanic.
I stay quite busy, but do find time to enjoy life.

I have also done my time in professional rodeo, riding bulls and saddle broncs! (when I was a little younger- am retired from it now.) -IPRA, URA, IBRA, PRCA-

Would really like to meet someone who enjoys the country life and isn't afraid to get a little dirt on their hands from time to time.
prorodeo148's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 42 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4" to 5' 11"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $30,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage, Friend

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Slightly Conservative to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months to Once a Week

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use to Occasionally / Rarely
prorodeo148's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by prorodeo148 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013