matcew - not your average cowboy
Send Hat Tip to matcew
Send Message to matcew
Add matcew to My Favorites
Block matcew From Contacting Me
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo

Age: 58 year old Man

Height: 5' 7"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt

Location: Olathe, CO  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: No
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Ask me later

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Undecided

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Don't Drink

Smoking: A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Auctions, Aviation, Home Improvement, Religion, Agriculture, Cooking, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by matcew at this time.)
matcew's Ideal Match


Age: 45 to 62 year old Woman

Height: Less than 4' 0" to 5' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Less Than $25,000 to $30,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top

Religion: Christian / Other, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely to Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Don't Drink to Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke to A Pack a Day

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
matcew's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by matcew at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013