Home
Search
wyocinderella - Looking for Fun and Adventure
Send Hat Tip to wyocinderella
Send Message to wyocinderella
Add wyocinderella to My Favorites
Block wyocinderella From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 54 year old Woman

Height: 5' 3"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Trendy
Location

Location: Rock Springs, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Mobile Home

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Education / Training / Library

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Charitable Involvement, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by wyocinderella at this time.)
wyocinderella's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 35 to 55 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: $45,000 to More Than $250,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Friend

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Liberal to Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months to More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
wyocinderella's Ideal Match
I would love to meet someone of any age who loves to dance and have fun. I have to picture in my head of an "ideal" match, I would rather be open minded about the particulars, but I tend to get along with men who are slightly younger than I am, who like to dance or are willing to learn. I grew up on a ranch and put myself through college on a rodeo scholarship, so I am extremely attracted to cowboys in starched shirts, tight wranglers and cowboy hat.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013