Home
Search
wycowboyup26 - ???????????
Send Hat Tip to wycowboyup26
Send Message to wycowboyup26
Add wycowboyup26 to My Favorites
Block wycowboyup26 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 38 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Jackson, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Ask me later

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
i am a laid back guy, not scared of work. love horses and dogs love camping hunting fishing hanging out with my friends and family. love tryng new things. love the outdoors. love riding dirt bikes 4=wheelers and snowmoibles. grew up on a ranch runnig cattle work in the dude outfites easy to get along with and kind of shy at first.
wycowboyup26's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 20 to 38 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
wycowboyup26's Ideal Match
someone that can stand buy your side throught thick and throught thin. somone that is a friend and a lover. has to be kind hearted, loving and understanding even if i am wrong. someone that isnt scared to get down and work i mean really work.(you know who u are) then be able to go out on the town for dinner or what not. someone that u can count on. someone that u can curl up with on a cough or next to a fire on a raining or nice day and just hold on to each other and do nothing but in joy it. someone that loves doing the same things as me and someone that i can learn from.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013