Home
Search
luckyshot - luckyshot
Send Hat Tip to luckyshot
Send Message to luckyshot
Add luckyshot to My Favorites
Block luckyshot From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 71 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Santa Clarita, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classical , Folk, Classic Country , Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Vocal
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Auctions, Books / Reading, Charitable Involvement, Comedy or Humor, Performing Arts, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Pop Culture, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
Hello everyone....Well to begin with, I originally hail from Brooklyn and now live in California. I'm people friendly and don't mind holding the door open for you. My present family consists of a pretty paint and two ugly dogs. Would like to do a cross country ride some day. If your looking for a new friend, let me know. If your looking for something else, we can talk about it. Take care for now.
luckyshot's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
luckyshot's Ideal Match
I don't really believe in the ideal match. So I guess i'll just have to settle for someone who's lovely to look at, delightful to know, and heaven to kiss. Of course brains, and backbone would be a big plus.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013