Home
Search
beaver - loves wrangler butts
Send Hat Tip to beaver
Send Message to beaver
Add beaver to My Favorites
Block beaver From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 47 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Kamloops, BC  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Ask me later

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Movies, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Automobiles, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I am a caring, honest, and respectful person who likes to treat people like I like to be treated. I like to go out and have a good time but I also like to work hard and try to be a good provider. I enjoy gettin away once and awhile but it is even nicer to have someone else along for the ride even if it is only for a ride in the country.
beaver's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 40 to 48 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Less Than $25,000 to $50,000

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied to Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Never to Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Undecided to Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially to Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
beaver's Ideal Match
My match is someone who is honest, fun, and who likes and respects me for who I am as I would respect them. Someone who likes the same things in life as I do and maybe show me some new things along the way.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013