Home
Search
veterancowboy - Howdy 
Send Hat Tip to veterancowboy
Send Message to veterancowboy
Add veterancowboy to My Favorites
Block veterancowboy From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 31 year old Man

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Lowman, ID  ( miles)

Residence Type: Townhouse

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Soundtracks, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Boating, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
Howdy My name is Mathue,
I am a old fashioned country boy I was born and raised in small town in Missouri. My school K-12 was 863 people. I love the country and the outdoors. I like to hunt, camp, hike, swim, fish, canoeing going out in the woods, going to the mountains, travel, go bowling, water ski, sky dive, hang glide, work on cars and trucks, go mudding, horseback riding, Bull riding, cooking, cuddling, and be romantic. I am finally out of the Navy. I don't drink, chew, or smoke. I am 5'8", 145 lbs., brownish blonde hair, brown eyes, six pack. I don't know what else that you want to know. I am not a shy person so just ask life is to short to want enjoy it and grab life by the horns. I really love horses and I have 3 horses. I plan on starting my own orginization for horse riders someday. Save a horse ride a cowboy, save a bull rope a cowgirl. I go to school full time, work part time, plus im a Wildland Fire Fighter so good luck getting ahold of me. I am looking for my sinificant other sorry if your not ready for that but I am. Sincerly,
Mathue
veterancowboy's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 28 year old Woman

Height: Less than 4' 0" to 6' 0"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within 500 miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: High School Diploma to PhD / Post Doctoral

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No, maybe to Yes
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
veterancowboy's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by veterancowboy at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013