Home
Search
Jblackfeather - happy go lucky guy
Send Hat Tip to Jblackfeather
Send Message to Jblackfeather
Add Jblackfeather to My Favorites
Block Jblackfeather From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 36 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Native American

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Dickinson, ND  ( miles)

Residence Type: Condo

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Transportation / Material Moving

Income: $90,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Undecided
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Alternative / Punk, New Age , Blues , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Golf, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Motorcycles
Personal Description
well im a hard working guy who works for a rock cruchin company im a heavy equipment operator plus i own a small truckin company and also work on family ranch. i use to rodeo havnt in few years due to work and putting my roping horse to sleep really sucked! I do have a new paint that im slowly working with! as for kids none i do have a dog name zip and a horse named jack. as for fun i love 4 wheeling and hittin the lake to jet ski and tub! i love rodeos and football! i do like my nights at home too watchin movies! as for what im loonking for? well main thing someone that will not cheat and not play games! if u like to fun and travel and be crazy at times and still know how to relax and injoy life well glad to chat and get to know u ;)
Jblackfeather's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 30 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Jblackfeather's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Jblackfeather at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013