Home
Search
jhsfreshfball - Howdy
Send Hat Tip to jhsfreshfball
Send Message to jhsfreshfball
Add jhsfreshfball to My Favorites
Block jhsfreshfball From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 30 year old Man

Height: 6' 2"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Ask me later

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Business Casual
Location

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Construction / Extraction

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Moving Up
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Ask me later

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Boating, Golf, Home Improvement, Pets, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Basketball, Sports: Football, Sports: Tennis, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
hello Iam a country boy. I love to hunt and drink. I am a hard worker and work all the time. Iam looking for a serous relationship so if u are three one nine two one three four nine eight nine u can do whatever u want with that
jhsfreshfball's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 31 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
jhsfreshfball's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by jhsfreshfball at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013