Home
Search
horseychick - Hey
Send Hat Tip to horseychick
Send Message to horseychick
Add horseychick to My Favorites
Block horseychick From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 37 year old Woman

Height: 5' 4"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Durham, United Kingdom  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Movies, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Automobiles, Dancing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking
Personal Description
I grew up in England and have always lived here. I love horses and have been around them all my life. I have my own riding school where I spend most of my time teaching.
My ambition is to start my own stud yard, which will be headed by my Friesian stallion.
I recently returned from a working holiday on a ranch in Wyoming, where I felt so at home that I hope to return to America one day to settle and hopefully set up my own stud.
Besides riding, I like driving - on or off road, camping, dancing and watching movies.
I'm the type of girl who's happiest in casual clothes - jeans/trackies and t-shirt - and I don't mind getting dirty but I can just as easily pull out the glad rags and get dolled-up if I need to!
I'm a down to earth girl looking for simple fun and friendship, maybe more.
horseychick's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 25 to 34 year old Man

Height: 5' 4" to 6' 2"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt, Trendy, Casual, Business Casual
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
horseychick's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by horseychick at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013