Home
Search
keonio1 - howdy cowboy
Send Hat Tip to keonio1
Send Message to keonio1
Add keonio1 to My Favorites
Block keonio1 From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino

Dressing Habits: Trendy
Location

Location: San Antonio, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Office Administration

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Date

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Other, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Photography, Shopping, Sports: Rodeo, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Gardening
Personal Description
Frist of all I must point out that most people see these site as a place to meet woman to have casual sex , it might be but I am not the person that participate!.It would take some time to get to know someone , before I would step it up to that level I would like a man that respects, support and communicate with the person he has in his life ...I don't ask for much other then these three things that would make my life a pleasant one! I don't play games,life is to short for that .I would hope to find someone that had time in this busy life for me.

keonio1's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 45 to 54 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
keonio1's Ideal Match
I don't compromise my values and consider myself very blessed; I try to never loose sight of that. If you've got a good heart; good values; and are honest, and love to enjoy life then we can get to know each other.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013