Home
Search
ohiosledneck - howdy
Send Hat Tip to ohiosledneck
Send Message to ohiosledneck
Add ohiosledneck to My Favorites
Block ohiosledneck From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 40 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Very Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Amherst, OH  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Classic Country , Western Swing, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Fitness, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
I extremely energetic and rarely sit still. I am always on the go. I am always afraid I may miss out on something. I thought I would give this a shot it seams to be an easier way to find someone with similair interests. So if you are interested and energetic look me up.
ohiosledneck's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 21 to 41 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ohiosledneck's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by ohiosledneck at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013