Home
Search
JustLookin - Im not Settlin...
Send Hat Tip to JustLookin
Send Message to JustLookin
Add JustLookin to My Favorites
Block JustLookin From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Woman

Height: 5' 3"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Casual
Location

Location: Harrisburg, SD  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Suburban

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Healthcare Support

Income: $30,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Books / Reading, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by JustLookin at this time.)
JustLookin's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 57 year old Man

Height: 5' 7" to 6' 3"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
JustLookin's Ideal Match
Whats my ideal match? Someone who likes the country life, who doesn't mind hard work, who likes children and animals (these first 3 are a must!), has the some of the same interests, someone who has his own life but would like to share part of it with me, who is kind, and knows how to clean up after himself - (I am not the type to be replacing anyones mother), someone who agrees to disagree, and anymore then that can be played by ear...
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013