wagongirl1 - Farm girl looking
Send Hat Tip to wagongirl1
Send Message to wagongirl1
Add wagongirl1 to My Favorites
Block wagongirl1 From Contacting Me
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo

Age: 40 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt

Location: Bashaw, AB  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Farming / Fishing / Forestry

Income: $70,000

Work Ethic: Over-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Alternative / Punk, Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Boating, Books / Reading, Dining, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Wine, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by wagongirl1 at this time.)
wagongirl1's Ideal Match


Age: 28 to 42 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
wagongirl1's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by wagongirl1 at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013