Home
Search
CowCamp - Im a Cowboy and proud of it.
Send Hat Tip to CowCamp
Send Message to CowCamp
Add CowCamp to My Favorites
Block CowCamp From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 69 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Grey

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Reeder, ND  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Installation / Maintenance / Repair

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: I Don't Work

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Protestant

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Widowed

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Bluegrass, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Other
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Personal Computers, Pets, Politics (Republican), Religion, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
I was raised on a ranch in North Dakota and loved the work, if not the pay. I have stayed close to my roots even though I’ve strayed far from the ranch. 22 years in the US Air Force. I’m very computer literate; I am a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer. I rode rough stock in rodeos for 20 years, (loved the bulls). I still team rope every chance I get. I have spent the last 8 years in polo. I’ve had some training in dressage. I love animals and try to go or do anything or anyplace that has to do with them. Horse shows, Dog shows, Cat shows, Bird shows, Jumping, Dressage, Polo, Zoos, Wild life parks, Circus, Gun shows I’m up for. I’m an active person, not a couch potato. Alto I do love to set on the porch with a cup of coffee and watch the sun come up. I also love a walk in the moonlight.
CowCamp's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 50 to 70 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to Greater than 7' 0"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Part-Time to Full-Time

Career Ambition: Enough to Get By to Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Date, Partner, Marriage

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road to Extremely Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Don't Drink to Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
CowCamp's Ideal Match
Like animals. Like horse shows, cattle shows, dog shows, cat shows, bird shows, jumping, dressage, eventing, zoo's, wild life parks, aquarium’s, agility, circus's, trail riding, polo, roping, cutting, team penning, gymkhana, bull riding, and most especially rodeo, and any others that I may have forgotten to mention.

How about moon light walks, camping, or maybe sleeping in the hayloft.

A plus would be to like shooting sports. Like target shooting, trap and sporting clays.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013