Home
Search
roadie_m - are you ready for the best?!
Send Hat Tip to roadie_m
Send Message to roadie_m
Add roadie_m to My Favorites
Block roadie_m From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 47 year old Man

Height: 5' 10"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Abbotsford, BC  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Transportation / Material Moving

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Middle of the Road
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Classic Country , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Collectibles, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Video / Computer Gaming, Agriculture, Automobiles, Horseback Riding, Hiking
Personal Description
what a country! I get paid to drink coffee! ask me how??

Honest, loyal, trustworthy, and love to cuddle.... do you? ;)

it'd be so much better if we just got together and talked and actually took the time to get to know one another and grow and develop a meaningful friendship :) (as quite frankly to just read some text on a 2 dimensional screen is a bit cold, impersonal, and unfeeling,.... what we need more of is warm, friendly, personal, intelligent exchanges that spark interest and create connections.... ooo sparks gotta luv sparks!) ... what do you say, how 'bout it? doesn't that sound nice for a change :) ...give it a try you might like it ;)

I am a very kind, caring, giving person with a big heart and would like to find someone with similar good qualities and morals, is that you? open to just about anything as long as it's fun, let's get together and do something! what are you waiting for? ...are there any genuine goodhearted women out there ...perhaps that love nature, and animals and wide open spaces, do you enjoy quiet times with that special someone, walking, talking, holding hands, dining, watching movies and cuddling? ...maybe even love to travel, go on road trips and experience the exciting world of motorsports ;) grab your sense of adventure and let's make something happen!

I have never met anyone who could keep up with me... are you up for the challenge ;)
roadie_m's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 19 to 49 year old Woman

Height: 4' 5" to 6' 1"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Slim / Slender, Average, Athletic

Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
roadie_m's Ideal Match
open to just about anything as long as it's fun, let's get together and do something! what are you waiting for? If you oooooh..... Real Organic Apples Don’t Imitate Eating_Mangoes ......hhhhhay
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013