Home
Search
TexasTee - Hi...how are ya???
Send Hat Tip to TexasTee
Send Message to TexasTee
Add TexasTee to My Favorites
Block TexasTee From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 52 year old Woman

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Auburn / Red

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Rogers, AR  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Satisfied
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once a Week
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: Yes, Living with Fulltime

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Ask me later

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Alternative / Punk, Classical , Sacred / Gospel, Soundtracks, Techno / Dance, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Vocal , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Arts or Fine Arts, Antiques, Charitable Involvement, Chat Online, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Performing Arts, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Photography, Pop Culture, Religion, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Baseball, Sports: Football, Sports: Hockey, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles, News & Information
Personal Description
My ideal match needs to be understanding, accepting and have a sense of humor, I love a GOOD sense of humor. I would love to look across a room and see him just looking at me, simple things like that make my heart "flutter".
TexasTee's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 34 to 54 year old Man

Height: 5' 6" to 6' 5"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Very Short to Medium

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
TexasTee's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by TexasTee at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013