Home
Search
farmertex - howdy, lookin for the right girl
Send Hat Tip to farmertex
Send Message to farmertex
Add farmertex to My Favorites
Block farmertex From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 29 year old Man

Height: 5' 9"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Augusta, MO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Sales / Sales Related

Income: $70,000

Work Ethic: Workaholic

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: On Holidays
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: More Than Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: Once a Week

Drinking: More Than Once a Week

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: One or Two Cans a Month
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Bluegrass, Country Folk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Books / Reading, Comedy or Humor, Dining, Movies, Music, Pets, Sports: AutoRacing, Sports: Football, Sports: Rodeo, Wine, Agriculture, Automobiles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Hunting
Personal Description
Welp i need a new girl any cute ones want to be it? im a nice guy not a jerk. i love life love the country and welp i love to have fun in whatever i do. what to know anything else email me.
farmertex's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 30 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
farmertex's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by farmertex at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013