Home
Search
Cowboy57d - Its not about waiting for the storm to pass,
Send Hat Tip to Cowboy57d
Send Message to Cowboy57d
Add Cowboy57d to My Favorites
Block Cowboy57d From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 58 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Ask me later

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Ask me later

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Macks Creek, MO  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Ask me later

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Ask me later

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Ask me later
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Ask me later

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Ask me later

Smokeless Tobacco: Ask me later
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Antiques, Auctions, Dining, Pets, Travel, Agriculture, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Hunting
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Cowboy57d at this time.)
Cowboy57d's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 35 to 55 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0" to 5' 8"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Medium to Very Long

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Maybe to Get Me Out Of Here
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Cowboy57d's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Cowboy57d at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013