Home
Search
cocoatigress - love rodeos!
Send Hat Tip to cocoatigress
Send Message to cocoatigress
Add cocoatigress to My Favorites
Block cocoatigress From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 53 year old Woman

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Large

Ethnicity: Black / African

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: San Francisco, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Urban

Relocation: Yes
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Protective Service

Income: $35,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Spiritual, But Not Religious

Religious Frequency: Never
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Separated

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: On Holidays

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Ask me later

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Spiritual Country, Classical , Folk, New Age , Rap / Hip-Hop, Sacred / Gospel, Soundtracks, Techno / Dance, World / Reggae, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Blues , Easy Listening , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Spoken Word
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Auto Repair / Resoration, Aviation, Books / Reading, Chat Online, Collectibles, Comedy or Humor, Crafts or Hobbies, Dining, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Photography, Sewing or Needlework, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Hiking, Motorcycles
Personal Description
i am a very lonely and shy african american female, who doesn't like crowds, who is happy to just hang out at home. i would love to find that one special guy! i don't drink enough to even be considered a social drinker.
cocoatigress's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 34 to 76 year old Man

Height: 5' 6" to 6' 4"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Don't Smoke to Occasionally / Socially

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
cocoatigress's Ideal Match
looking for one man who will love and accept me as i am. someone who'll be there when i need someone to hold, or talk to, or just hang out with, and i'll be there for you. it doesn't matter what nationality you are. looking for a friend, a lover, and a confidant, in the truest sense of the words.
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013