Home
Search
Serrin - Shut up and dance
Send Hat Tip to Serrin
Send Message to Serrin
Add Serrin to My Favorites
Block Serrin From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 31 year old Man

Height: 5' 11"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Irving, TX  ( miles)

Residence Type: Apartment

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Graduate Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: $45,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once a Week

Have Children: No

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Conservative
Social Habits

Going Out: More Than Once a Week

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Bluegrass, Country Folk, Spiritual Country, Alternative / Punk, Classical , Rap / Hip-Hop, Techno / Dance, Classic Country , Country Blues, Honky-Tonk, Western Swing, Blues , Jazz , Oldies , Rock/Pop , Soul / R&B, Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Dining, Golf, Nutrition, Personal Computers, Sports: Hockey, Sports: Rodeo, Sports: Soccer, Travel, Video / Computer Gaming, Weight Lifting, Agriculture, Automobiles, Dancing, Fishing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Motorcycles
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by Serrin at this time.)
Serrin's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 18 to 33 year old Woman

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
Serrin's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by Serrin at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013