Home
Search
definatecowgirl - dancing partner needed
Send Hat Tip to definatecowgirl
Send Message to definatecowgirl
Add definatecowgirl to My Favorites
Block definatecowgirl From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 69 year old Woman

Height: 5' 0"

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Long

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Ask me later
Location

Location: Sundre, AB  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Food Preparation / Serving

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Part-Time

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Ask me later

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once or Twice a Month

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: A Pack Every Few Days

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Country Folk, Classic Country , Country Blues, Western Swing, Easy Listening , Oldies , Rock/Pop
Hobbies & Interests

Boating, Books / Reading, Dining, Movies, Music, Personal Computers, Pets, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Cooking, Dancing, Horseback Riding
Personal Description
some one with similar interests would be nice, but does not have to be a clone!honesty is a must- will not tolerate game players or married guys. IF U ARE NOT WILLING TO PROVIDE A PIC-please don't contact. U have seen my pic- only fair I see yours.
definatecowgirl's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 51 to 71 year old Man

Height: Any

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
definatecowgirl's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by definatecowgirl at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013