Home
Search
rodeomom - Ready to go the distance
Send Hat Tip to rodeomom
Send Message to rodeomom
Add rodeomom to My Favorites
Block rodeomom From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 61 year old Woman

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Medium

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Baggs, WY  ( miles)

Residence Type: Ask me later

Setting: Rural

Relocation: Maybe
Education / Occupation

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Income: Ask me later

Work Ethic: Ask me later

Career Ambition: Ask me later
Religion

Religion: Christian / Other

Religious Frequency: Once or Twice a Month
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Divorced

Relationship Desired: Marriage

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, But Not Living With

Want (More) Children: No
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Once Every Few Months

Drinking: Occasionally / Socially

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Spiritual Country, Classic Country , Western Swing, Oldies
Hobbies & Interests

Auctions, Chat Online, Dining, Gambling, Home Improvement, Pets, Sports: Basketball, Sports: HorseRacing, Sports: Rodeo, Agriculture, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Gardening, Hunting
Personal Description
(No Profile Description has been entered by rodeomom at this time.)
rodeomom's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 43 to 70 year old Man

Height: 5' 8" to Greater than 7' 0"   Must have!

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
rodeomom's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by rodeomom at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013