Home
Search
ridetuff - any cowgirls left!
Send Hat Tip to ridetuff
Send Message to ridetuff
Add ridetuff to My Favorites
Block ridetuff From Contacting Me
Photos
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Primary User Photo
Appearance

Age: 42 year old Man

Height: 6' 0"

Hair Color: Black

Hair Length: Short

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Dressing Habits: Jeans & T-Shirt
Location

Location: Oakland, CA  ( miles)

Residence Type: House

Setting: Ask me later

Relocation: Ask me later
Education / Occupation

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other

Income: $125,000

Work Ethic: Full-Time

Career Ambition: Headed For The Top
Religion

Religion: Ask me later

Religious Frequency: Ask me later
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Never Married

Relationship Desired: Partner

Family Involvement: Once or Twice a Month

Have Children: Yes, Living with Parttime

Want (More) Children: Yes, maybe
Politics

Political Values: Ask me later
Social Habits

Going Out: Rarely

Drinking: Once or Twice a Month

Smoking: Don't Smoke

Smokeless Tobacco: Don't Use
Last Activity: Online Now!
Membership Type: Basic
Favorite Music

Current Country, Soundtracks, Classic Country , Honky-Tonk, Rock/Pop , Alternative Country
Hobbies & Interests

Comedy or Humor, Dining, Home Improvement, Movies, Music, Pets, Photography, Pop Culture, Science or Technology, Sports: Rodeo, Travel, Weight Lifting, Wine, Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hunting, News & Information
Personal Description
im am NOT premium member at the moment so feel free and message me , i will answer u back!U can ask me anything u want talk to ya soon , TYLER,
ridetuff's Ideal Match

Appearance

Age: 24 to 45 year old Woman

Height: Less than 4' 0" to 5' 8"

Hair Color: Any

Hair Length: Any

Eye Color: Any

Body Type: Any

Ethnicity: Any

Dressing Habits: Any
Location

Distance: Within any number of miles.

Setting: Any

Residence Type: Any

Relocation: Any
Education / Occupation

Education: Any

Occupation: Any

Income: Any

Work Ethic: Any

Career Ambition: Any
Religion

Religion: Any

Religious Frequency: Any
Relationship / Family

Relationship Status: Any

Relationship Desired: Any

Family Involvment: Any

Have Children: Any

Want (More) Children: Any
Politics

Political Values: Any
Social Habits

Going Out: Any

Drinking: Any

Smoking: Any

Smokeless Tobacco: Any
ridetuff's Ideal Match
(No Ideal Description has been entered by ridetuff at this time.)
Matching Legend
 - There's a Match!  - Not a perfect match, but there's a chance
 - No Match  - Matching Not Applicable
Site Tour | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Be an Affiliate
Copyright © 1999-2013